Cienega Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please create a marquee.
Español
Second Grade » Websites for 2nd Grade

Websites for 2nd Grade

Starfall - http://www.starfall.com/

Math Facts Practice - http://www.playkidsgames.com/games/mathfact/mathFact.htm

Spelling City - http://www.spellingcity.com/carver21/

Dance Mat Typing - http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/typing/

Brain Pop Jr. - http://www.brainpopjr.com/

Enchanted Learning - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/Home.html

Dinosaur Games - http://www.kidsdinos.com/dinosaur-games/index.php

Yahoo Kids Search Engine - http://kids.yahoo.com/

Johnny’s Math Games - http://jmathpage.com/JIMSNumberpage.html

Academic Skill Builders - http://www.arcademicskillbuilders.com/

Word Frog - http://www.arcademicskillbuilders.com/games/frog/frog.html

Coconut Vowels - http://www.arcademicskillbuilders.com/games/coconuts/coconuts.html

Verb Viper - http://www.arcademicskillbuilders.com/games/viper/viper.html

Alien Addition - http://www.arcademicskillbuilders.com/games/alien/alien.html

Minus Mission - http://www.arcademicskillbuilders.com/games/mission/mission.html

Counting Money – Grandpa’s Game - http://www.beaconlearningcenter.com/WebLessons/GrandpasGame/default.htm

Counting Money – Which Coin? http://www.northcanton.sparcc.org/~elem/interactivities/money/whichcoin.html

Money Flash Cards - http://www.aplusmath.com/cgi-bin/flashcards/money

Make a Graph - http://nces.ed.gov/nceskids/createagraph/default.aspx

Internet for Classrooms 2nd grade - http://www.internet4classrooms.com/skills_2nd.htm

Typing Test - http://www.sense-lang.org/typing/

Learning Games for Kids - http://www.learninggamesforkids.com/

Fact Monster - http://www.factmonster.com/

Math Magician - http://resources.oswego.org/games/Mathmagician/cathymath.html

Typing Tidepool - http://www.learninggamesforkids.com/keyboarding_games/paragraph-writing-practice.html

ABCYa! – (grade 2) - http://www.abcya.com/second_grade_computers.htm

Star Test Prep Math - http://www.eduplace.com/kids/hmcam/prep/prep_2.html

Cool Math Games - http://www.internet4classrooms.com/skills_2nd.htm