Cienega Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please create a marquee.
Español

Third Grade Websites

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Once you click on any one of the following links, you will leave this website. Please note that we are not responsible for any content posted on these websites or the design of these websites.
Online APPS

No Subscription Necessary

Phet Math Solutions- https://phet.colorado.edu/en/simulations/category/math

ABCYA - https://www.abcya.com/grades/3

Spelling Training- https://www.spellingtraining.com

Math Facts Practice - http://www.playkidsgames.com/games/mathfact/mathFact.htm

Math: Virtual Manipulative-https://toytheater.com/category/teacher-tools/virtual-manipulatives/

Math: Virtual Manipulitive (Didax) -https://www.didax.com/math/virtual-manipulatives.html

Johnnie's Math Games- http://www.jmathpage.com/wpjmp/start-first/

Arcade + Academics Skill Builder- https://www.arcademics.com

Khan Academy - https://www.khanacademy.org/

Fact Monsterhttp://www.factmonster.com/

Storyline Online-http://storylineonline.net

Word Frog - http://www.arcademicskillbuilders.com/games/frog/frog.html

Coconut Vowels - http://www.arcademicskillbuilders.com/games/coconuts/coconuts.html

Verb Viper - http://www.arcademicskillbuilders.com/games/viper/viper.html

Alien Addition - http://www.arcademicskillbuilders.com/games/alien/alien.html

Minus Mission - http://www.arcademicskillbuilders.com/games/mission/mission.html

Money Flash Cards - http://www.aplusmath.com/cgi-bin/flashcards/mone

Make a Graph - http://nces.ed.gov/nceskids/createagraph/default.aspx

Typing Tidepool -http://www.learninggamesforkids.com/keyboarding_games/paragraph-writing-practice.html

Star Test Prep Math - http://www.eduplace.com/kids/hmcam/prep/prep_2.html

 

Subscription Required (These apps are optional)

Prodigy - https://www.prodigygame.com/

Spelling City - http://www.spellingcity.com/

FREE online resources during school closure
Language Arts
Adventure Academy Code            SCHOOL1446 http://adventureacademy.com/redeem
Reading IQ Code            SCHOOL1446 http://readingiq.com/redeem
Stories Audible by Amazon   https://stories.audible.com/start-listen?ref=adbl_ent_anon_ds_hm_hb
Scholastic  
 
Math
Adventure Academy Code           SCHOOL1446      http://adventureacademy.com/redeem